Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

HUSO2021 Faculty


Prof. Bruno Dallago, Professor of Economics,

Department of Economics and Management,

University of Trento, Italy


Prof. Sadequl Islam

Professor of Economics

Faculty of Arts,

Laurentian University, Canada


Prof. Derrick Samuels

Professor of Business Management

United States of America


Prof. H.D. Karunaratne 

Professor. Business Economics

University of Colombo ,

Sri Lanka


Prof. Tennyson Samraj

Professor of Philosophy and Religion

Burman University. Alberta




Members of the International Scientific Committee

Prof. N.S. Cooray (Japan)

Prof. Tennyson Samraj (Canada)

Dr. Dilip K. Das ( South Africa)

Dr. Ramaratnam ( India)

Prof. Brinda Mehta ( USA)

Prof. Donathan Brown ( USA)

Dr. Cristeta Dulos ( Philippines)

Prof. Toshiichi Endo ( HK)

Prof. Ludo Veny ( Belgium)

Prof. H.D Karunaratna ( Sri Lanka )

Prof. W. Malalasekera (United Kingdom)

Dr. Mrs. Grace I. Omo-Ojugo (Nigeria)

Dr. Fitznor, Laara  (Canada)

Dr. Elissa Rosenberg ( Canada)

Dr. Rufus Adebayo (South Africa)





Find Us On

© Unique Conferences Canada 2020. All Rights Reserved. Solution by R G | Attributions